http://fr.baifufood.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Assaisonnement pour braisés de Chongqing > Assaisonnement Chongqing Lo-Mei 80g

Assaisonnement Chongqing Lo-Mei 80g

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 25 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: Braised seasoning

Gentil: Assaisonnement de brasserie

Type: Congelé

Goût: Délicieux

Paquet: Sac

Forme: Coller

Specifications:: 80g

Shelf Life: 12 Months

Additional Info

marque: Changguang

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Chongqing, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: Strong supply capacity

Certificats : HACCP

Code SH: 21039090

Hafen: Shanghai Port,Wuhan Port,Nanjing Port

Description du produit

L'halogène sert à la confection d'assaisonnements, se réfère généralement à la production de saumure aux épices chinoises.

L'halogène a une forte saveur aromatique, peut éliminer l'odeur de poisson de la matière première des aliments et augmenter la fonction de l'arôme des aliments. Mettez l'halogène dans une casserole contenant de l'eau salée, différentes formulations d'halogènes peuvent être préparées avec différentes saveurs de saumure.

Il existe des centaines de sortes d'épices sur le marché, les plus courantes étant l'octogone, la cannelle, le poivre, l'épeautre, le cumin, le blanc, la viande, l'amomum villosum, les feuilles odorantes, le lilas mâle, le girofle femelle, le gingembre du Sud, le vétiver, le réglisse, le etc.

Comment utiliser

1, où les matières premières animales contenues dans l'halogène avant la nécessité de faire bouillir pour le traitement de l'eau, ou les matières premières juste après le pot, conduiront à une nette réduction de la saumure, ce qui donnera un goût trop salé aux aliments.

2, un pot de bonne saumure, devrait être souvent halogène pour produire des matières premières animales plus concentrées, de manière à augmenter la saveur fraîche de la saumure.
Il y a un jargon appelé "le plus vieux le meilleur de la saumure", c'est la vérité.
3, porc et poulet, canards, oies, lapins ce genre de parfum frais de matières premières, devrait être avec la forte odeur de bétail, mouton et une variété d'animaux "eau" tels que la matière première du bouillon utiliser de la saumure, afin de garantir la qualité des produits alimentaires à base de saumure et d'halogènes.

4, lors de l'utilisation du processus, pour vérifier souvent la couleur de la saumure, le parfum, la salinité et l'adéquation de la soupe, etc., une fois trouvé que certains aspects de la réduction devraient être opportuns, c'est-à-dire que nous disons souvent manque quoi ".

Groupes de Produits : Assaisonnement pour braisés de Chongqing

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
ShenHW Mr. ShenHW
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.baifufood.com
Home > Products > Chongqing Braised Food Seasoning > Chongqing Lo-Mei Seasoning 80g

Chongqing Lo-Mei Seasoning 80g

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 25 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: Braised seasoning

Kind: Brewage Seasoning

Type: Frozen

Taste: Delicious

Package: Bag

Form: Paste

Specifications:: 80g

Shelf Life: 12 Months

Additional Info

Brand: Changguang

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Chongqing,China

Supply Ability: Strong supply capacity

Certificate: HACCP

HS Code: 21039090

Port: Shanghai Port,Wuhan Port,Nanjing Port

Product Description

Halogen material is to make stewed seasoning, generally refers to the production of Chinese herbal spices brine.

Halogen material has strong aromatic flavor, can remove the fishy smell of food raw material, and increase the function of food aroma. Put the halogen in a pot of water boil system made of brine, different halogen formulations can be made of different flavor of brine.

There are hundreds of kinds of spices on the market, more common are octagonal, cinnamon, pepper, spikenard, cumin, white, meat, amomum villosum, fragrant leaves, male lilac, female clove, ginger, South Ginger, vetiver, licorice, Tsaoko and so on.

How to use

1, where the animal raw materials in the halogen before the need to do boil for water treatment, or raw materials directly after the pot, will lead to a sharp reduction of brine, resulting in food taste too salty.

2, a pot of good brine, should be often halogen to make more concentrated animal raw materials, so as to increase the fresh flavor of brine.
There is a jargon called "the older the better the brine", that is the truth.
3, pork and chicken, ducks, geese, rabbits this kind of fresh fragrance of raw materials, should be with the heavy odor of cattle, mutton and a variety of animals "water" such as the raw material of the broth separate use brine, in order to ensure the quality of brine and halogen food products.

4, in the use of the process, to often check the color of brine, fragrance, salinity and adequacy of the soup, and so on, once found that some aspects of the reduction should be timely, that is, we often say "what is missing what".

Looking for ideal Chongqing Halogen Material Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Chicken Claw Special Material are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Best Smoked Brisket. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Chongqing Braised Food Seasoning

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
ShenHW Mr. ShenHW
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier